Home > Who We Are > Country Researchers

Country Researchers

PPA Researchers

Botswana

Keneilwe Mooketsane

University of Botswana, Dept of Political and Administrative Studies

Email: Keneilwe.Mooketsane@mopipi.ub.bw

Batlang Seabo

University of Botswana, Dept of Political & Administrative Studies

Email: Batlang.Seabo@mopipi.ub.bw

Burkina Faso

Kouka Sawadogo

National Centre for Scientific and Technological Research / Institute of Society Sciences

Email: fabricesawadogo63@yahoo.fr  

Kenya

Roy M.K. Muasya

University of Cape Town, Dept. of Political Studies

Email: kasemaroy@yahoo.com 

Lesotho

Moletsane Monyake

National University of Lesotho

Email: ma.monyake@nul.ls

Malawi

Michael Chasukwa

University of Malawi, Chancellor College

Email: mchasukwa@cc.ac.mw

Mphatso Chinsinga

Institute for Public Opinion and Research

Email: mchinsinga@ipormw.org

Boniface Dulani 

Institute for Public Opinion and Research

Email: bdulani@ipormw.org

Joseph Chunga 

Institute for Public Opinion and Research

Email: jjchunga.chunga@gmail.com

Namibia

Laurent Balt

University of Cape Town

Email: lfvbalt@gmail.com

Nigeria

Ojay Akpachiogu

Stellenbosch University, Sustainability Institute

Email: ojay.akpachiogu@gmail.com

Thomas Edoye

University of Cape Town, Dept. of Political Studies

Email: thmedo001@myuct.ac.za

Tanzania

Aikande C. Kwayu

Bumaco Ltd, Dar es Salaam

Email: aikande.kwayu@gmail.com

Consolata Raphael Sully

University of Dar es Salaam

Email: consraph@yahoo.com

Uganda

Mokheseng Moema

University of Cape Town

Email: Mokheseng.Moema@gmail.com

Bahati Samson

Independent researcher

Email: bahatisamsoni@yahoo.com

Castro Shirima

Tumaini University Makumira, Law Lecturer (Corporate Law) and Assistant Editor TUMA Law Review Journal and International Journal of Comparative Law.

Email: piuscasto1@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Zambia

Nicole Beardsworth

University of York, Interdisciplinary Global Development Centre

Email: nicole.beardsworth@gmail.com

Zimbabwe

Tapiwa Chiremba

University of Cape Town

Email: tapschiremba@gmail.com

Chido Dzinotyiwei

University of Cape Town

Email: cfdzino@gmail.com

TOP